MIDDLE PENINSULA JUVENILE DETENTION COMMISSION		
LOCALITY	MEMBER	TITLE
Caroline County	Alan Partin	Asst. County Administrator
Charles County	TBD	
Essex County	Michael Lombardo	County Administrator
Gloucester County	Steve Wright	Deputy County Administrator
Hanover County	Jim Taylor	Asst. County Administrator
James City County	Sharon McCarthy	Director, Financial Services
King & Queen County	Meredith Adkins	Commonwealth Attorney
King William County	Percy Ashcraft	County Administrator
Lancaster County	Don Gill	County Administrator
Matthews County	Ramona Wilson	County Administrator
Middlesex County	Randy Crittendon	County Administrator
New Kent County	Rodney Hathaway	County Administrator
Northumberland County	E. Luttrell Tadlock	County Administrator
Poquoson City	J. Randall Wheeler	City Manager
Richmond County	Hope Mothershead	County Administrator
Westmoreland County	TBD	
Williamsburg City	Barbara Dameron	Director of Finance
York County	Sheri Newcomb	Deputy County Administrator